index archives guestbook notes email host

08/29/00 - 01:28 PM

I fucking hate it when he says things like this to me in email:

�You are my best friend.�

Meanwhile the rest of the email consists of yelling, insults, and accusations. Over and over again, sure I don�t have to listen to his voice, but the verbal abuse is the same. The same insistent message repeating, beaten into my brain: �I�ve done nothing wrong, I am perfect, I don�t deserve to be treated the way you treat me.�

Over and over again!!!!!!!!

Always denying everything! Always pinning everything on me, I have no right to do this or that. I have no right to break contact with him. I am a horrible and deviant daughter.

So when exactly was it that I became a horrible daughter? Was it before or AFTER you started using me as your sexual toy? WELL DAD?

Was it before or after Mom couldn�t put out for you anymore because she was too sick?

Before or after you �fell in love� with me?

Before or after I became your �best friend?�

I fucking hate you.



Past Five:
[110703] [08/06/03] [07/25/03] [07/21/03] [07/12/03]

back