index archives guestbook notes email host

05/22/01 - 01:11 AM

My guestbook is trying to coerce me into sending them money.

Right. Why would I pay for that piece of shit that hasn�t worked properly in months?

I suppose it�s time to sign up for a brand new guestbook that actually works. But I haven�t had any new guestbook entries in months.

Not that I am complaining. I haven�t written anything in here to comment on. It�s all a bunch of random shit that I throw together so I won't have to feel so guilty about not writing in here. This is my best diary; it�s worth ten times any of the other junk I force out of my fingers on a daily basis. But most of the time I can't bring myself write in it.

Once in awhile I sit down and think to myself that I should really deal with some things that are really far in the past, that I should finally push out anything pent up and repressed on this forum.

But I never find the right words, the right mood, the right anything. Ten thousand issues fighting against me. And I am just still wondering:

What the hell am I going to do with this thing?



Past Five:
[110703] [08/06/03] [07/25/03] [07/21/03] [07/12/03]

back